Posted by: Anna | August 2, 2010

What the hell!?

This little man right here is like a parrot. I’m not going to sit here and pretend that I don’t EVER use foul language.  ESPECIALLY when I drive.  Then Joey will hear someone at the store and repeat the word

Over

And over

And over again.

And I’m sorry, I have no idea who uses the phrases “What the hell.” But on Saturday my son decided to mess the two together…

“Stupidwhatthehell.”

And in my head I thought “Whatthehell, who taught him that!”

We are at the point now where it takes one look from me and he say’s

“Stuuu” and then smiles.  Kind of like this.

Ugh, not good, not good at all.

He's a my little sweet terror.

Leave a Reply

Categories

