Posted by: Anna | June 23, 2010

Va jay jays

Yes, I said va jay jays or vagina’s or you can just watch the video.  At the moment I don’t want to write, I feel happy, I feel sad, I am stressed out and nothing good can come from it if I write.  So for the moment I will let it settle, breathe and post this funny and interesting video on my blog from momversation.com.  Which by the way has a slew of other mom bloggers, yes, more famous than me. SHOCKER!

And if I have enough comments, feedback, heck I might chime in my personal va jay jay stories, how more blunt can I get? Oh, very!

(and since I cannot seem to embed this video, go ahead and click on this link to view. )

Leave a Reply

Categories

