Posted by: Anna | June 15, 2010

New bag

Last week I decided I needed a new purse.  You know how some woman can be, oops! There goes their whole paycheck for purse.  And honestly, sometimes I would LOVE a really nice designer purse, really, I would love to buy myself one ONE day, but not anytime soon.  And I don’t think I could ever ask for one as a gift, I would rather received something handmade, thoughtful, perfume, or I don’t know for that amount of money a new Apple laptop–now that’s what I’m talking about!

So, I really wanted and needed a new bag but something big, because you know, I’m a MOM, but a stylish mom too ya know.  It’s summer and I wanted something light, I can put my makeup bag in, wallet, keys, cell phone, snacks and wipes, just in case for accidents for Joey.  I thought, well, I could spend about $35? $40, I could get a good bag for that right?

Uh, YEAH, actually try $5! Yup, thank you TARGET!

I walked in last week and fell in love with this bag, it’s big enough, light enough, super cute for summer, and when it get’s dirty I can just throw it in the wash. Did I mention it was a steal for $5!

Mossimo Supply Co. Knot Crossbody - White

Responses

  1. That is one gorgeous purse! $5.00 is nothing compared to it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

