Posted by: Anna | June 9, 2010

Mexico Trip part 1/2

So, we have been away for a long time, and it is my understanding that in internet time and audience readers time more than five days is a heck of a long time. But we went on this amazing vacation with a couple of friends, got crazy happy with the sun and mango’s and two adults came back with Montezuma’s Revenge, that bitch I swear!  So in the mean time, my friends emailed me these pictures they took of Joey and me, and I love them.  Can you tell, Joey loves them too!

Enjoying the beach.

Mango eating at it's best!

Working on his tan. 🙂

Getting buried in the sand.

Responses

  1. Loved the mango picture! Hahaha 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

