Posted by: Anna | March 30, 2010

Take me out to the ball game…

This past weekend Joey and I adventured to a Spring Training game.  Lucky for us the Los Angeles Dodgers were in town just a mere ten minute drive.  And also lucky for us, berm seating is $8 for just me so we splurged on a hot dog!

There is really nothing more satisfying then watching your son partake on the American classic of a baseball game, enjoy a hot dog and acting like boy. 

Look it here, sometimes pictures are much greater than words.

Very into the game

Priceless.

Loving his hot dog

At the end of the game the kids had the opportunity to run the bases on the field.  This was one of my proudest moments; Joey ran those bases with so much conviction and determination. 

It was shear bliss.  I love have a little man. Love it!

Running the bases


Leave a comment

Categories