Posted by: Anna | March 24, 2010

Slow changes

I haven’t written anything because I have too much to say and I can’t get a grasp on myself to articulate words.  So in the mean time, browse around! I’m sure you haven’t read everything.  Or just enjoy the new masthead that my amazing friend Illy designed for me!

I’m brainstorming new ideas for my blog and can’t wait to have enough coffee and smoke a cigarette to share!

I’m lying, I don’t smoke, but it felt like the appropriate thing to say at the time.

Responses

  1. I Love it,,,AWESOME!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

