Posted by: Anna | March 2, 2010

Joey and Lola

Joey

Look at this face! I’m sorry if you are having Joey overload, but I can’t help it.  And, YES, he is the first thing I was going to photograph with my brand spankin’ new camera. This smile makes up for the fact that I completely ate it in Joey’s room as I tripped over his toys.  Imagine me in slow motion falling to my death and having this cute face crying because I decided to scare him. Go figure.

Lola

I’m not sure if you have been properly introduced to our dog Lola.  I adopted Lola the day before I found out I was pregnant.  She use to sleep on my belly and now runs around and plays with Joey. We are all three one big happy family.  Look at her here, she is just so cute!

Leave a Reply

Categories

