Posted by: Anna | February 17, 2010

The Tata

Joey with grandpa M

Joey is addicted to Tata.  When grandpa doesn’t visit he continually asks for him, he wakes up and asks “Where’s Tata?”  My dad has been trying to get Joey to call him Grandpa Mario instead of Tata, where Joey responds, “Nooooo, Tata!”

My son is very cute and I am so very thankful for my dad who is just the best grandpa ever. Despite the fact that he said, “I would love to coach soccer for Joey when he is three.  But I will become irritated when the other little boys don’t listen to me; they are not as cute or smart as Joey.  Joey listen’s to me so I’ll just coach him instead.” That is such an unbiased view, right?

Responses

  1. So unbiased! Miss ya guys..


Leave a Reply

Categories

