Posted by: Anna | February 12, 2010

The one and only Jennifer Lopez…

If I have never written this here, I’m not sure I quite remember, in college I collected every magazine with Jennifer Lopez on the cover.

I know you must think I am weird, but she is fabulous, amazing, an entrepreneur, great actress, an awesome performer and now a mommy of two. Her fashion sense is fierce and one a true inspiration of mine.  She is one of my style icons. These are just a few of the covers she is CURRENTLY on.

Ahhh…J.Lo, J to the Lo…I could go on and on…laugh.

Jennifer Lopez in Latina Magazine February 2010

Jennifer Lopez on the cover of Latina Magazine February 2010

Jennifer Lopez in Elle Magazine February 2010

Responses

  1. […] two, you know if you read this blog at all, here, here and here, that I love fashion.  Like, love fashion.  You know that I read tons of magazines […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

