Posted by: Anna | January 19, 2010

I should really be embarrassed, but I’m not.

Due to my lack of camera I have to resort to my camera phone.  Especially when my son decides that puddles are perfect to play in.  And when Grandpa is cheering him on, what the hell I’m I suppose to say? Nothing, just take a picture.

He also finds extraordinary ways to get stuck in the worse places.  Seriously, we had one those amazing funny weekends raising a toddler boy.

Exhibit One.

 

Exhibit Two.

Promise, I do watch where my kid is at all times. But after him screaming for help and looking for him everywhere, I think I’m tying a bell to his shoe laces or neck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

