Posted by: Anna | December 29, 2009

A peak at Christmas 2009

For the first time in my life I experienced a White Christmas.  I have not been on the internet for ten days. I have to apologize.  But I couldn’t get myself to not look at the white view Bozeman, Montana had to offer.

We flew to Bozeman to spend Christmas with Joe’s family.  It was weird leaving my family for the holidays, but it was AMAZING exposing Joey to the entire Buckley family at once.   We have loads of stories and pictures; so many that I am now sorting through everything.

Joey hates wearing gloves, we loved sledding from the Buckley’s driveway, and I am in love the Rachel and Leah, Joe’s nieces.

Sleding with Joey

So for now, dear internet, I hope you had a very Merry Christmas and will have a safe and Happy New Year.  Promise to bring in the lol’s and omg’s here very soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

