Posted by: Anna | December 17, 2009

The last and final

For Him

I have a difficult time shopping for men because I believe they are a bit pickier than woman.  They are also a bit simpler which doesn’t even make any sense.  But I know they care more than they put off they care.  Here are some of my favorite picks for them.

FRYE Men’s Harness 8R Boot 

Frye boot for men.

  How could I resist the Frye Harness boot for him? I just couldn’t!  $184.99

How to Grill: The Complete Illustrated Book of Barbecue Techniques  $13.62

Must have.

The best beer can chicken I have ever had is in this book….well the recipe is. Need I say more? I didn’t think so.

Metallica Guitar Hero $30

Comes for Wii or XBox

Responses

  1. Nice boots!


Leave a Reply

Categories

