Posted by: Anna | December 11, 2009

Holiday Gift Ideas- Part 2

For Her

FRYE Women’s Harness 12R Boot  in Dark Brown $169.99

Frye Harness 12R Boot

Being the girly girl that I am, I am still in love with these fabulous Frye Boots.  They are lovely, tan, can be worn with jeans, a skirt or leggings.  They can be dyed too if you get sick of the color but they are just fabulous.

Williams-Sonoma Jungle Pancake Molds, Set of 3  $18

Jungle Pancake Molds

Because Joey loves banana pancakes, my specialty, I freaked when I saw these pancake molds! They are super cute and perfect for the mommy of 1 or more in your family!

Vanilla and Sandalwood Lotion 3/$33               

 

Vanilla & Sandalwood lotion. Victoria's Secret

I’m not really the perfume type of girl, mainly because perfumes are usually over powering.  But this…this lotion smells amazing. It’s natural and delicious. I love to slather this on right after a shower.  It’s truly one of my favorite must haves.

isabelle grace jewelry

Plume Heart Charm Necklace

I love, love, love this Plume Heart Charm Necklace!  It has a beautiful gold heart with silver coins with your child or children’s name and date of birth inscribed!

 It is $265 and well worth it.

Books

Rockabye: From Wild to Child $10.85

By Rebecca Wolfe, this is truly a must read. Period.

Rockabye: From Wild to Child

Emily Griffen books

Emily Griffen is one of my favorite writers because her books are vivid, alluring and an easy read. Some of my favorites…   $10.04

Something Borrowed, Something Blue and more.

Something Borrowed

Leave a Reply

Categories

