Posted by: Anna | November 20, 2009

Warm and Cozy Boots- Style

In attempt to be comfortable and warm at work, I opted to wear these fabulous boots that are ususally tucked in the back of my closet.  Because I usually wear black high heel boots to work, Joey brought me my boots, (you know, because he’s my servant…I kid..I kid).  I think even he was surprised that mommy was wearing something else today.  But he was very impressed with the suede as he kept caressing my boots and saying, “OOOOOOO, Mummy, I like.”

Even he knows a thing about style or two.

Leave a Reply

Categories

