Posted by: Anna | June 11, 2009

The Solar System

solar system

We moved about two months ago and I have yet to complete my projects around the house. I wanted to have a theme for Joey’s room. So far we loved this mobile. We found this at Pottery Barn for Kids, of course Joey went ecstatic. This picture doesn’t do it justice, taken by my handy cell phone.  As we were putting it up Earth slipped! I’m not sure if it’s in its right place now. Hopefully you’ll see a completed room soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

