Posted by: Anna | June 2, 2009

Eating Out

mommyandjoeyres

One of my favorite things to do is eat out. Of course right, I hate to cook anyway. Well, I don’t hate to cook it’s just a huge challenge for me. Anyway, one of my favorite places to eat alone or with Joey is The Yard House. I love The Yard House. Although, this is not cheap to eat during ‘regular’ hours, if you go during their happy hour times you can eat well for half the cost. Joey seems to love eating out too, this being a favorite place of his.

The last time I went out to eat here with a friend, Joey threw the side of ranch across the restaurant. Note to self: keep all things away from Joey. This time however, was very different and pleasant. Here’s a picture of us waiting on our food.

Leave a Reply

Categories

